top of page
Search

Dear Mr. Phun, THANK YOU.

I appreciate every time in the mornings when I would walk through the door you saying "Good Morning Ruby" also when I would leave your class You saying "Have a nice day" It made me feel better to start the day on a positive note. You are a calm,kind, motivated teacher. Thank you for showing me how to use photo shop, light room etc, because before joining your class I didn't use those apps, I was never into photography until you made it fun and it motivated me to take more pictures. Whenever I was stuck on a assignment I would ask for help and you were happy to help. It was nice seeing you at the "Graduation in a bag" at santiago. Keep being positive ;)


All these pictures I decided to take because it made nature look beautiful.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page